So the Kickstarter project has ended, and I am thrilled to say that it was a success. :) With the support gained by the backers of the project, I will now be able to release Kruuz to the market for those who might be interested. I will, of course, take care of the supporters of the KS project first, but then I will make sure that it will be available for anyone else who might be interested. :)

Thanks alot to the backers of the project. You are being a part of pushing a person's ideas forward. Without you guys this wouldn't have been possible! :)


While the Kickstarter is currently running (if you haven't checked it out yet, head over to Kickstarter.com and check it out!) I figured I could show the master sculpt by Roberto Chaudon. :)


So the plan is to launch the Kickstarter this Saturday, 10th of January, at 20.00 GMT / 21.00 CET / 2 pm CST. If you find this project appealing or just wish to support  one of the little guys, feel free to check out the Kickstarter in a few days. :)


So it's getting closer to launch the Kickstarter project, which will hopefully help me to fund one or two miniatures for the Outcast faction (and who knows, perhaps if the project does good enough, maybe it will also be able to help me fund one or two characters of some other faction, as well).

The plan is to launch the crowdfunding either Saturday 10th January or Sunday 11th January, probably at 20.00 GMT / 21.00 CET.

Anyway, here is another sculpt of a second character of the Exiles faction - Aktra, Sword-Mistress of the Tetsu Clan, sculpted by Patrick Masson. I hope you enjoy.

Aktra will not be a part of the initial crowdfunding project, but could possibly appear as a potential stretch goal, depending on how well the project is received and how well this miniature is received.


Rigfr of the Birch House, the second character for the Nomads faction. He has been sculpted by Juan Navarro Perez. I hope you like!